Brennan Advisory Council

The Brennan Advisory Council advises the Dean of the Brennan School of Business on all matters which are pertinent to the efficient and effective operation of Dominican University's business programs. Coming from the ranks of top management in a variety of industries, council members are in a unique position to advise the school on how its programs can best meet the needs of the rapidly changing business profession. Establishing an active relationship with business professionals (including select Brennan School alumni) enables the Brennan School to create strong linkages with the corporate world and to insure the relevance of our programs of study.

2016-2017 Brennan Advisory Council

Muriel E. Adams, MSOL '10, MBA '14
Ramiro J. Atristain
-Carrion '89 – ASR Advisors
Sue Ann Capizzi, MBA '86
Elizabeth Eccher '78 - Analysis Group, Principal
Mark Fields - Alsop Louie Partners, Venture Partner
Donna De Vaul Flowers, '94, MBA '96 
Jeffrey Giannelli, '93, MBA '95- The Cortina Companies, President and COO
Steve Holli, MBA' 98, MSA '08 – Golin, Senior Vice President, Finance
Kathleen H. HostyMueller Financial Services, Inc., Financial Advisor
Robert Jachnicki '89, MSA'93National Insurance Crime Bureau, Senior Vice President, CFO 

Howard E. Japlon - Ace Hardward Corporation, VP General Counsel and Secretary
Elizabeth G. Larkin, MBA/MSLIS '98 - Exelon, Sr. Project Manager
Kevin Larson, MBA '92, AAR Corporation, Chief Information Officer
Donna Martin
- The Northern Trust, Sr. Vice President
John P. McNett, MBA '15 - Dynamic Manufacturing, Director, Supply Chain and Customer Service
Ron Owens – Ronald C. Owens & Associates 
Daniel Paulsen, MBA '12 - Hub Group, Assistant Vice President, Sales Operations
Sue Pittacora, '98 - McDonald's Corporation, Sr. Director of Global Consumer amd Business Insights
Kevin Price – PartScripton, President
Thomas E. Prothero, MBA '95 - MB Financial, Senior Vice President - Operations
Steven Saraceno, MBA '90 - Hype, Inc., President
Paul Schneider - Kensington International, Partner
Thomas J. Smedinghoff –  Locke Lord LLP, Counsel
Andrew Smith - Houlihan Capital, President
Christine Comer Stannard, MBA '90 – Panasonic Healthcare Company of North America, Vice President, Sales
James B. Treleaven, Ph.D.Via Strategy Group, LLC; Chair of Advisory Board