Brennan Career Development Program

 

Brennan Career Development Program

The Brennan Career Development Program promotes lifelong career management for students and alumni. By cultivating multi-faceted partnerships and networks, we are committed to providing the services to assist you in exploring diverse career opportunities.

The Brennan Career Development Program is ready to assist students with self-assessment, one-on-one strategy sessions, resume critiques, videotaping of simulated interviews, and access to e-recruiting and our alumni career network.

Questions? Contact Jamie Shaw, Director of Career Development, at (708) 524-6394 or jshaw@dom.edu.

Executives in Residence

Career mentoring and advising tailored to your business path is available Monday through Thursday. 30-minute appointments can be scheduled for:

  • Job-search, interview skills, and career development strategies
  • Skills and abilities required to succeed in a particular industry or company
  • Selecting extracurricular activities that can help prepare for various careers
  • Planning a career path beyond the initial position accepted directly after graduation
  • Strategies for maintaining momentum once a career path has been chosen
  • Navigating career-related challenges

Executives in Residence Schedule

Ramiro J. Atristain
Email for an appointment at ratristain@dom.edu
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Mike Kiyosaki
Email for an appointment at mkiyosaki@dom.edu
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Alyse Lasser
Email for an appointment at alasser@dom.edu
Thursday 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Kevin A. Price
Email for an appointment at kprice@dom.edu
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Lisa Ryan
Email for an appointment at lryan@dom.edu
Monday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.