Adjunct Faculty

Accounting

Manizha Ruzieva 
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
mruzieva@dom.edu

Julie Thompson
Adjunct Professor of Accounting
jthompson@dom.edu 

Business Law

Anne Marie Kelly
Adjunct Professor or Business Law
akelly@dom.edu

Marcia Nawrocki-Verburgt
Adjunct Professor Busines law
mnawrocki@dom.edu

Michael Ponticelli
Adjunct Professor of Business Law
mponticelli@dom.edu

Finance

Joan Dorow
Adjunct Professor of Finance
jdorow@dom.edu 

William Kokontis
Adjunct Professor of Finance
wkokontis@dom.edu

Economics

William Pearson
Adjunct Professor of Economics
wpearson@dom.edu

Dennis Plott
Adjunct Professor of Economics
dplott@dom.edu

Douglas Pryor
Adjunct Professor of Economics
dpryor@dom.edu 

Marketing

Paul Foszcz
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
pfoszcs@dom.edu

Michael Harvey
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
mharvey@dom.edu

Mike Kruger
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
mkruger@dom.edu

Zack Ross
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
zross@dom.edu

Management

Ramiro Atristain
Adjunct Professor of Management
ratristain@dom.edu

Ron Bacci
Adjunct Professor of Management 
rbacci@dom.edu

Lisa Neuman
Adjunct Professor of Health Care Administration
lneuman@dom.edu 

Joelle Paterno
Adjunct Professor of Health Care Administration
jpaterno@dom.edu

John Vail 
Adjunct Professor of Management 
jvail@dom.edu