Faculty

Employee

Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Alonzi, Loreto Peter Professor of Economics & Finance (708) 524-6483 lpalonzi@dom.edu
Amoroso, Lisa Professor of Management (708) 488-5288 lamoroso@dom.edu
Aron, David Professor of Marketing (708) 524-6681 daron@dom.edu
Askar, Mohamed Professor of Management (708) 488-5222 maskar@dom.edu
Bell, Jeff Clinical Assistant Professor of Management (708) 488-5110 jbell@dom.edu
Burke, Molly Professor of Management (708) 524-6826 burkemq@dom.edu
Chaudhry, Anjali Associate Professor of Management (708) 524-5281 achaudhry@dom.edu
Collier, Elizabeth Associate Professor of Business Ethics (708) 488-5393 ecollier@dom.edu
Condon, Daniel Professor of Economics (708) 524-6233 condondp@dom.edu
Curci, Roberto Dean (708) 524-6321 rcurci@dom.edu
Drougas, Anne Professor of Finance (708) 524-6938 drougasa@dom.edu
Gao, Wenlian Associate Professor of Finance (708) 488-5051 wgao@dom.edu
Harrington, Steve Professor of Accounting (708) 524-6773 sharring@dom.edu
Kiyosaki, Michael Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship (708) 524-6361 mkiyosaki@dom.edu
Koprowski, Wayne M. Associate Professor of Management (708) 524-6564 wkoprowski@dom.edu
Lockett, Jerome Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting (708) 524-6383 jlockett@dom.edu
Mason, Ryan Assistant Professor of Finance (708) 524-6382 rmason@dom.edu
Miller, James W. Clinical Assistant Professor of Information Systems (708) 488-5107 jmiller@dom.edu
Miller, Robert A. Professor Emertius of Business Law & Management ramiller@dom.edu
Morgan, Lawrence Clinical Instructor of Economics (708) 524-6378 lmorgan@dom.edu
Odell , Kathleen Associate Dean (708) 488-5394 kodell@dom.edu
Pollastrini, Raymond R. Associate Professor of Accounting (708) 524-6763 pollraym@dom.edu
Razaki, Khalid A. Professor of Accounting (708) 524-6642 krazaki@dom.edu
Reavey, Brooke Assistant Professor of Marketing (708) 524-6579 breavey@dom.edu
Rosenbloom, Al Professor of Marketing and International Business (708) 524-6777 arosenbloom@dom.edu
Ruth, Derek Assistant Professor of Strategic Management (708) 524-6478 druth@dom.edu
Schmitz, Susanne Associate Professor of Economics (708) 524-6280 sschmitz@dom.edu
Vishwanath, K.R. Lecturer of Management (708) 488-5261 kvishwanath@dom.edu
Walstra, Richard Assistant Professor of Accounting (708) 524-6772 rwalstra@dom.edu