Staff

Employee

Office Phone Email
Roberto Curci Dean (708) 524-6321 rcurci@dom.edu
Tiffany Gramarossa Coordinator of Marketing & Communication (708) 524-6450 tgramarossa@dom.edu
Andrea Leinweber Director of Undergraduate Programs & Budgets (708) 524-6181 aleinweber@dom.edu
Elizabeth Logan Director of Graduate Programs and Executive Education (708) 524-6368 elogan@dom.edu
Kathleen Odell Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Economics
(708) 488-5394 kodell@dom.edu
Jamie Shaw Director of Career Development (708) 524-6394 jshaw@dom.edu
Anita Trainor Administrative Assistant (708) 524-6828 trainora@dom.edu